LOL betting odds

League of Legends is the leading game in the esports style for quitting smoking, and that’s why bookmakers do not just offer rates for LCS, but for most world tournaments and leagues. All betting sites are offered bets on the winning team (for winning or betting in the usual mode), which will be known to most people who have already placed bets on general sports such as football. In addition to the winning stakes, for many matches (especially for LCS matches) there are chances of a special LoL in such gaming achievements as “First Blood”, “Baron Nashor” or “Pentakill”, which makes bets on eSports even more interesting. In addition, most bookmakers have chances for betting on handicap during playoffs or knockout stages that play in the best 3 or the best 5 series.

LoL Betting Sites Reviews

At the moment, 5 online bookmakers offer real-money bets for League of Legends and Leagues tournaments: Bet365, Pinnalce Sports, Bet at Home, William Hill, and Betway. In addition, there are several sites that do not have a valid license for online games. In our opinion, a valid wager license is mandatory, so we did not consider these bookmakers. You can learn more about 5 League of Legends bookmakers in our review.

We reviewed bookmakers offering rates for LoL by the following criteria:

License for betting

Bonuses and Promotions

Proposed odds for LoL and league tournaments

Options for replenishment and withdrawal

Support service

While Pinnacle Sports, Bet365 and Bet-at-Home are well known in the world of online sports betting, egamingbets are just a couple of years ago, dedicated only to e-sports. All the other 3 betting sites have many other sports and other games. Pinnacle Sports and egamingbets offer special bets for certain Legend League matches, such as Handicap. For major tournaments such as the World Championship LoL, egamingbets and Pinnacle Sports bet on special in-game events such as First Turret or First Blood. Bet365, egamingbets, and Bet-at-Home with bonus bonuses for new customers.

Review of bookmakers

Winning bet (all 5)

Bets on the handicap (Pinnacle, Bet365)

Winner of the league / tournament (all 5)

Special Rates (Pinnacle Sports, Bet365, William Hill)

Live betting (Pinnacle Sports, Bet365 for selected LCS and LCK matches)

League of Legends offers a variety of game modes that require a different winning strategy. First of all, you can decide which card you want to play. At the moment you can choose one of two permanent maps:

The Summoning Rift (5 vs. 5)

Howling Abyss (5 vs. 5, ARAM mode)

The most common mode is 5 Summoners Rift, which also hosts matches the championship series LoL Championship (LCS) and most other tournaments. Short cards and game modes are available during the year, such as Poro King, Dominion, Hexakill or URF (Ultra Rapid Fire).

Each card can be played with/against bots or random players. In addition, you have the opportunity to invite your friends to play in your team.

During special events, such as Allstars, the mode 1 is played against 1.

Betting sites «Heroes of the Storm»

You can bet on eSports e-sports at Pinnacle Sports, Bet-at-home, Bet365 and EGB.

Tips for LoL betting

Things that should be taken into consideration when betting on a HotS match include certain types of Hero matches. If one team is purely assassin-types, it instantly finds itself at a disadvantage against a more balanced team. Some teams will launch pre-conceived pocket strategies, with lists consisting of a large number of a certain type of hero, and their strategy will be played out based on this. If you can find out which teams are ahead of their competitors with these niche strategies, this can give you an advantage when betting on Heroes of the Storm. This is especially useful when live betting is available in the Best of 3 or even Best of 5 formats.

Another potentially advantageous advantage when betting on HotS is that in fact there are many unique layouts of cards that are played. Each of the cards has a unique goal, the result of which is some kind of NPC or its own advantage, when the team finishes the number of necessary “goals” in this game. Some commands may be better on a certain map than others, while other teams may dominate on another card. If you can find out who has an advantage on which card, then you can use this knowledge to gain an advantage in the market of Heroes of the Storm!

Где лучше делать ставки на LOL

League of Legends — это ведущая игра в стиле esports для бросить курить, и вот почему букмекеры не просто предлагают ставки для LCS, но и для большинства мировых турниров и лиг. На всех сайтах ставок предлагаются ставки на выигрышную команду (на выигрыш или ставка в обычном режиме), на которую будет известна большинству людей, которые уже сделали ставки на общие виды спорта, такие как футбол. В дополнение к выигрышным ставкам, для многих матчей (особенно для матчей в LCS) предлагаются шансы на специальный LoL в таких игровых достижениях, как «First Blood», «Baron Nashor» или «Pentakill», что делает ставки на киберспорт Еще более интересным. Кроме того, у большинства букмекеров есть шансы для ставок на гандикап во время плей-офф или нокаут-этапов, которые играют в лучших 3 или лучших 5 сериях.

LoL Ставки сайтов Обзоры

На данный момент 5 онлайн-букмекеров предлагают ставки на реальные деньги для турниров Лиги Легенд и лиг: Bet365, Pinnalce Sports, Bet at Home, William Hill и Betway. Кроме того, есть еще несколько сайтов, которые не имеют действующей лицензии на онлайн-игры. По нашему мнению, действительная лицензия на пари является обязательной, поэтому мы не рассматривали эти букмекерские конторы. Вы можете узнать больше о 5 букмекерских конторах League of Legends в нашем обзоре.

Мы рассмотрели букмекеры, предлагающие ставки для LoL по следующим критериям:

Лицензия на получение пари

Бонусы и Акции

Предлагаемые коэффициенты для турниров LoL и лиг

Варианты пополнения и снятия

Служба поддержки

В то время как Pinnacle Sports, Bet365 и Bet-at-Home хорошо известны в мире онлайн-ставок на спорт, egamingbets — это всего лишь пару лет назад, посвященный только киберспорту. Все остальные 3 сайта ставок имеют много других видов спорта и других gmaes. Pinnacle Sports и egamingbets предлагают специальные ставки для некоторых матчей Лиги Легенд, таких как Handciap. Для крупнейших турниров, таких как чемпионат мира LoL, egamingbets и Pinnacle Sports делают ставки на специальные внутриигровые события, такие как First Turret или First Blood. Bet365, egamingbets и Bet-at-Home с бонусными бонусами для новых клиентов.

Обзор букмекерских контор

Выигрышная ставка (все 5)

Ставки на гандикап (Pinnacle, Bet365)

Победитель лиги / турнира (все 5)

Специальные ставки (Pinnacle Sports, Bet365, William Hill)

Ставки Live (Pinnacle Sports, Bet365 — для выбранных матчей LCS и LCK)

League of Legends предлагает разнообразные игровые режимы, которые требуют стратегии разного выигрыша. Прежде всего, вы можете решить, какую карту вы хотите играть. На данный момент вы можете выбрать одну из двух постоянных карт:

Призывательский рифт (5 против 5)

Howling Abyss (5 против 5, режим ARAM)

Чаще всего используется режим 5 Summoners Rift, в котором также проводятся матчи серии чемпионата LoL Championship (LCS) и большинства других турниров. В течение года доступны короткие карты и режимы игры, такие как Poro King, Dominion, Hexakill или URF (Ultra Rapid Fire).

Каждая карта может быть воспроизведена с / против ботов или случайных игроков. Кроме того, у вас есть возможность пригласить друзей играть в свою команду.

Во время специальных событий, таких как Allstars, воспроизводится режим 1 против 1.

Сайты ставок «Heroes of the Storm»

Вы можете делать ставки на киберспорт HOTS в соревнованиях Pinnacle Sports, Bet-at-home, Bet365 и EGB.

Советы по ставкам HotS

Вещи, на которые следует обратить внимание при ставках на матч HotS, включают в себя определенные соответствия типов Hero. Если одна команда является чисто ассассин-типами, она мгновенно оказывается в невыгодном положении против более сбалансированной команды. Некоторые команды будут запускать заранее задуманные карманные стратегии, со списками, состоящими из большого количества определенного типа героя, и их стратегия будет разыгрываться исходя из этого. Если вы можете выяснить, какие команды опережают своих конкурентов с этими стратегиями ниши, это может дать вам преимущество при ставках на Heroes of the Storm. Это особенно удобно, когда live-ставки доступны в формате Best of 3 или даже Best of 5.

Другим потенциально выгодным преимуществом при ставках на HotS является то, что на самом деле существует множество уникальных макетов карт, в которые играется. У каждой из карт есть уникальная цель, результатом которой является какой-то NPC или собственное преимущество, когда команда заканчивает число необходимых «целей» в этой игре. Некоторые команды могут быть лучше на определенной карте, чем другие, в то время как другие команды могут доминировать на другой карте. Если вы можете выяснить, у кого есть преимущество на какой карте, то вы можете использовать эти знания, чтобы получить преимущество на рынке Героев Бури!