The most popular games for which bets are made

World of Tanks

“Tanks” or “Tanks” gained tremendous popularity due to a simple game scheme, which also did not necessarily have to pay money. The Belarusian studio Wargaming focused on the popular theme of the Second World War. Dozens of tanks, hundreds of modifications and millions of players aged 10 to 50 years. In order to win, some players invest hundreds of dollars in their tanks and the development of the team.

Around the simple battle grew a whole community of players in just 5 years. The developers did not stay on this and released “ships” and “planes”. However, only the original game got real fame. The players liked: each and for themselves, and for the whole team at the same time, the opportunity to work on a strategy, manage, think through tactics. Today, a special team for World of Tanks is even in the Ukrainian Na`Vi.

StarCraft II

The history of StarCraft began even before the beginning of the new millennium: it was introduced in 1998, the game immediately received the status of the most sold one, and during the next 10 years 11 million copies of the first part were sold: The game was put on the list of hundreds of the most legendary. The second part was released by Blizzard in 2008, as a continuation of the original version. StarCraft is a real-time strategy where players, controlling one race, must destroy their opponents.

Easy to set up the multiplayer mode, as well as an interesting idea and plot quickly fell into the players’ hearts: StarCraft became the second most popular game in South Korea, quickly found its audience in the US and Europe. Major international tournaments are held by StarCraft II in our day. Not bad on this earned and the creators of the game: the collector’s version of Starcraft II for a hundred dollars flew in a moment.

CS GO

A sort of legend game. The plot is simple: you play either terrorists or special forces. The team that succeeds in killing all wins (there is a variant with the release of hostages and the installation of a bomb). A standard set of cards, the usual comfortable gameplay and acceptable graphics quickly made the game popular in computer clubs, where they began to hold the first tournaments. Each player trained to buy the necessary equipment in less than a second, learned to throw grenades, teams developed strategies at the beginning of zero was a whole generation of teenagers who just lived a game. At one point, it seemed that interest in the CS was dying out, but it was only a momentary weakening: the tournaments have not stopped for 15 years.

Dota 2

Dota 2 is the most popular computer game in the world at the moment. At the same time, more than 10,000,000 people play it, and this figure is constantly growing: only a year ago, only 6 million players were connected to the servers every second. For the first time the game appeared as a separate card for the popular Warcraft strategy: in this status it was until 2009, until the company Valve bought the rights to it and the chief designer IceFrog. Since then, Dota 2 is developing as a separate game.

The plot is two warring forces on one map, darkness and light, in each team of 5 players. A choice of about a hundred characters. Each team thinks through its strategy, has its own tricks, works on coordinated work. Playing in Dota, as a game of chess is a whole science, where from one wrong decision the course of the whole fight can change.

To date, Dota 2 tournaments are the largest in the world. The prize fund The International 2014 (like the Champions League in football) was more than 10 million. In South Korea and China, tournaments collect stadiums, and players are akin to real athletes. By the way, the Ukrainian team Na’Vi is one of the strongest in Dota 2 in the world. In 2011 they won The International. In 2014, a documentary was released about the game Free to Play, one of the main roles in which was performed by Daniil Ishutin, a Ukrainian, a member of the Na’Vi team.

Самые популярные игры на которые делают ставки

WOT

«Танчики» или «Танки» обрели огромную популярность благодаря простой схеме игры, в которой к тому же не обязательно было платить деньги. Белорусская студия Wargaming сделала упор на популярной теме Второй мировой войны. Десятки танков, сотни модификаций и миллионы игроков в возрасте от 10 до 50 лет. Для того, чтобы побеждать, некоторые игроки вкладывают сотни долларов в свои танки и развитие команды.

Вокруг простой битвы выросло целое комьюнити игроков всего за 5 лет. Разработчики на этом не оставались и выпустили «корабли» и «самолеты». Впрочем, настоящую известность получила только оригинальная игра. Игрокам нравилось: каждый и за себя, и за всю команду одновременно, возможность работать над стратегией, управлять, продумывать тактику. Сегодня специальная команда по World of Tanks есть даже в украинском Na`Vi.

StarCraft II

История StarCraft началась еще до начала нового тысячелетия: представлена ​​в 1998 году игра сразу же получила статус самой продаваемой, а в течение следующих 10 лет было продано 11 млн копий первой части: Игра поставили в список сотни самых легендарных. Вторая часть была выпущена компанией Blizzard в 2008 году, как продолжение оригинальной версии. StarCraft это стратегия в реальном времени, где игроки, управляя одной расой, должны уничтожить своих противников.

Легкость в настройке мультиплеерный режим, а также интересная задумка и сюжет быстро пришлись игрокам по душе: StarCraft стала второй самой популярной игрой в Южной Корее, быстро нашла свою аудиторию в США и Европе. Крупные международные турниры проходят по StarCraft II и в наши дни. Не плохо на этом заработали и создатели игры: коллекционная версия Starcraft II за сотню долларов разлетелись в миг.

Counter-Strike КС ГО

Своего рода игра-легенда. Сюжет прост: играешь или террористов, или спецназ. Побеждает команда, которой удается всех убить (есть вариант с освобождением заложников и установкой бомбы). Стандартный набор карт, привычный удобный геймплей и приемлемая графика быстро сделали игру популярной в компьютерных клубах, где и начали проводить первые турниры. Каждый игрок тренировался покупать необходимую экипировку менее, чем за секунду, учились бросать гранаты, команды разрабатывали стратегии в начале нулевых было целое поколение подростков, которые только и жили игрой. В один момент казалось, что интерес к CS угасает, но это было лишь минутным ослаблением: турниры не прекращаются вот уже 15 лет.

Dota 2 Dota 2 самая популярная компьютерная игра в мире на данный момент. Одновременно в нее играет более 10000000 человек и этот показатель постоянно растет: еще год назад каждую секунду к серверам были подключены только 6 млн игроков. Впервые игра появилась как отдельная карта для популярной стратегии Warcraft: в таком статусе она и находилась до 2009 года, пока компания Valve НЕ перекупила права на нее и главного дизайнера IceFrog. С тех пор Dota 2 развивается как отдельная игра.

Сюжет две враждующих силы на одной карте, тьма и свет, в каждой команде по 5 игроков. На выбор предоставляется около сотни персонажей. Каждая команда продумывает свою стратегию, имеет свои хитрости, работает над слаженной работой. Игра в Dota, как игра в шахматы целая наука, где от одного неверного решения может измениться ход всего боя.

На сегодняшний день турниры по Dota 2 являются крупнейшими в мире. Призовой фонд The ​​International 2014 (как Лига Чемпионов в футболе) составил более 10 млн. В Южной Корее и Китае турниры собирают стадионы, а игроки сродни настоящие спортсмены. К слову, украинская команда Na’Vi является одной из сильнейших в Dota 2 в мире. В 2011 году они выиграли The International. В 2014 году вышел документальный фильм об игре Free to Play, одну из главных ролей в котором исполнил Даниил Ишутин украинец, член команды Na’Vi.